Coastal Bend Prescribed Burn Association

Coastal Bend Prescribed Burn Association

CBPBA Officers and Directors

Officers  
   

 

President
Charles Tatton
 361-646-9111

ctatton@yahoo.com
Refugio

 

Charles Tatton
   
Vice President
Jim McKibben
361-882-6611
jmckibben@hmwvlaw.com
Nueces Co.
   
Secretary/Treasurer
Kirk Feuerbacher
361-572-8711
361-935-3030 (c)
Victoria & Refugio Co

 

   
   
   
Directors  
   

Charles Bonner
361-289-5718
charles513@earthlink.net

Karnes & Nueces

 Charles Bonner
   
Terry Blankenship
361-364-2643
tblankenship@welderwildlife.org
San Patricio Co.
 Terry Blankenship
   
Lynn Drawe
361-215-0740
dld1942@directv.net
San Patricio Co.
 Lynn Drawe
   
   
   
Gary Homerstad    
361-575-8007
ghomerstad@hotmail.com
Victoria & Jackson Co.
   
Tom Keller
361-375-2924
kcranch@the-i.net
Bee Co.
   

Scott Mitchell
361-649-3821
smitchellrr@gmail.com
Calhoun/Refugio

   
 
Kai Buckert
361-572-9638
361-645-505 (c)

 

 
   
Ryan Vice
713-817-3601
Vice5@aol.com
Victoria/Goliad Counties
 Ryan Vice
   
Advisors to the Board  
   
Clifford Carter
361-578-4557 (H)
361-652-0722 (C)
cwcarter@airmail.net
Victoria Co.
 Clifford Carter
   

 






This site is owned and maintained by the Coastal Bend Prescribed Burn Association
PO Box 105, Tivoli, Texas 77990 361-646-9111 or email coastalbendpba@gmail.com

Copyright 2013, All Rights Reserved Worldwide